INTERACTION project brings together three teams from Italy, Qatar, and the USA, showcasing how global issues imply global cooperation. The project is led by Dr. Davide Cammarano, professor at Aarhus University’s Department of Agroecology.

Our teams comprise a diverse group of individuals, including esteemed professors, accomplished postdoctoral researchers, motivated PhD and Master students, and dedicated researchers.

Dr. Davide Cammarano

Aarhus University, Department of Agroecology, iClimate, Centre for Circular Bioeconomy (CBIO)

davide.cammarano@agro.au.dk 

Website

Dr. Giuseppe Passarella

National Research Council, Water Research Institute (CNR-IRSA)

giuseppe.passarella@cnr.it

Website

Dr. Lorenzo De Carlo

National Research Council, Water Research Institute (CNR-IRSA)

lorenzo.decarlo@cnr.it

Website

Dr. Maria Clementina Caputo

National Research Council, Water Research Institute (CNR-IRSA)

maria.caputo@ba.irsa.cnr.it

Website

Dr. Rita Masciale

National Research Council, Water Research Institute (CNR-IRSA)

rita.masciale@ba.irsa.cnr.it

Website

Dr. Ivan Portoghese

National Research Council, Water Research Institute (CNR-IRSA)

Ivan.portoghese@cnr.it

Website

Silvia Brigida

National Research Council, Water Research Institute (CNR-IRSA)

silvia.brigida@ba.irsa.cnr.it

Website

Dr. Marco Doveri

National Research Council, Institute of Geosciences and Earth Resources (CNR-IGG)

Marco.doveri@igg.cnr.it

Website

Dr. Matia Menichini

National Research Council, Institute of Geosciences and Earth Resources (CNR-IGG)

matia.menichini@igg.cnr.it

Website

Dr. Mariasilvia Giamberini

National Research Council, Institute of Geosciences and Earth Resources (CNR-IGG)

Mariasilvia.giamberini@igg.cnr.it

Website

Dr. Antonietta Celeste Turturro

National Research Council, Water Research Institute (CNR-IRSA)

celeste.turturro@irsa.cnr.it

Website

Dr. Adel Elomri

College of Science and Engineering (CSE), Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)

aelomri@hbku.edu.qa

Website

Dr. Annamaria Mazzoni

Previously at Qatar Environment and Energy Research Institute (QEERI)

annamaria.mazzoni@outlook.it

Website

Dr. Adel Zghibi

College of Science and Engineering (CSE), Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)
Faculty of Sciences of Tunis (FST), University of Tunis El Manar (UTM)

azghibi@hbku.edu.qa

Website

Dr. Anis Ben Brik

College of Public Policy (CPP), Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)

abrik@hbku.edu.qa

Website

Khawar Naeem

College of Science and Engineering (CSE), Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)

khna16988@hbku.edu.qa

Website

Iman Abdelhadi

College of Science and Engineering (CSE), Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)

iabdelhadi@hbku.edu.qa

Website

Sarra Aloui

College of Science and Engineering (CSE), Hamad Bin Khalifa University (HBKU)
Faculty of Sciences of Tunis (FST), University of Tunis El Manar (UTM)

sarraalouigeo@gmail.com

Website

Dr. Enas Fares

Research Assistant

efares@hbku.edu.qa

Website

Dr. Tapan B. Pathak

University of California, Merced (UC Merced), Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

tpathak@ucmerced.edu

Website

Dr. Daniele Zaccaria

University of California, Davis (UC Davis), Division of Agriculture and Natural Resources

dzaccaria@ucdavis.edu

Website

Dr. Laura Foglia

University of California, Davis (UC Davis), Veihmeyer Hall

lfoglia@ucdavis.edu

Website

Dr. Elia Scudiero

University of California, Riverside (UC Riverside), Environmental Sciences Deptartment

elia.scudiero@ucr.edu

Website